About Group


THTI Holdings is a science park constructor and operator and a technological service provider focusing on providing technology and innovation services, THTI Holdings is the Innovative Platform of Tsinghua Industry, the Strategic Platform of Tsinghua Holdings, and the Member Company of Tsinghua Holdings. As a group company, it has established a professional platform dedicated to industrial zone development and construction and industrial services – THTI Hengye Investment Co., Ltd, a brand new platform dedicated to startup investment and incubations - THTI Science and Technology Service Co., Ltd,, and a financing and investment platform dedicated to investing early stage and growth stage companies- TI Capital.

The founding team of THTI Holdings has more than ten years experience in science park construction & operation and innovation & startup services. They started the China’s first coworking space - Virtue Inno Valley, the China’s first startup street, Zhongguancun Inno Way, the first overseas tangible incubator – TIPark (Silicon Valley), and the first “Internet +”industrial promotion platform– TILink. Currently, THTI Holdings has fifteen national incubators, achieves significant influences and good reputation in China.

THTI Holdings adheres to the integrated development strategy of chaining, internet-orientation, capitalization, and internationalization and focuses on businesses including TIPark, TI Service, TICapital, and TI International Business. With its continuous exploration and innovation, THTI Holdings has created various innovation and entrepreneurship brands including TIPark, TISpace, TIIncubator,TICapital, TIConsulting,TIBinggo, TIWay, TILink, Creative Young Community, and Zhongguancun Inno Way. Meanwhile, in full response to the "Go Global" strategy, THTI has built bridges between innovative talents and excellent domestic and foreign scientific and technological resources in the United States (Silicon Valley), Spain, China (Hong Kong), Sweden, Australia, Korea,etc.

Since its establishment, THTI Holdings has been committed to promoting industrial development and startup services, and becoming a leading brand of global technical services, a sharing platform of innovation resources, a science park operation expert, and the best cooperator in the area of innovation & startup services.

THTI Holdings is willing to joint hands with you, sharing, cooperating, and making a win-win progress.

集团概况

清控科创控股股份有限公司是以科技创新服务为主营业务的科技园区建设运营商和科技服务提供商,是清华产业科技创新平台、清华控股战略功能平台、清华控股成员企业。清控科创作为一家集团公司,旗下包括专注于科技园区开发建设与运营的专业平台——清控科创恒业投资有限公司,专注于创业、产业、咨询服务的全新平台——北京清控科创科技服务有限公司以及专注于投资初创期和成长期企业的投融资服务平台——科创资本。

清控科创核心团队拥有十余年丰富的科技园区建设运营和创新创业服务经验,创办了第一个中国版WeWork——厚德创新谷,中国第一条创业大街——中关村创业大街,第一个海外实体孵化器——TIParkSilicon Valley),第一个“互联网+”的产业促进平台——科创易招商等;目前,公司拥有15家国家级创新服务载体,在国内拥有巨大的影响力和良好的信誉。


清控科创坚持连锁化、网络化、资本化、国际化四位一体的发展战略,逐步形成了科创园区、科创服务、科创资本、国际业务四大板块,经过不断地开拓与创新,已经打造了清控创新基地、科创慧谷、科创空间、科创孵化器、科创资本、科创智库、TIBinggo、科创大街、科创易招商、厚德创新谷、小样青年社区、中关村创业大街等知名创新创业服务品牌。同时,清控科创积极落实海外发展战略,在美国硅谷、西班牙、中国香港、瑞典、澳大利亚、韩国等地搭建了连接海内外优秀科技资源与创新人才的桥梁。

清控科创自成立以来始终以推动产业发展和创业服务为己任,致力于成为全球科技服务业领导品牌、创新资源汇聚平台,科技园区运营专家和创新创业服务的最佳合作伙伴。

清控科创愿与您携手、分享、合作、共赢。